mp3 :: Крестный отец

    Страничка группы

Альбом "From the box" - Live Rock'n'Roll session at PanSound Studio '2005

01. Turn on the radio
02. Matchbox  
03. I Loved another wooman
04. The man who sold the world
05. Rip it up
06. I'm a king bee
07. Cherry red wine
08. Band from the box
09. While the demon sleeps 
10. Сompromise
11. Some day the sun won't shine for you

    Рецензия на "From the Box"

Другие записи

01. Постовой на перекрёстке
02. Летать    В.Задоянов